Category Archives: Salud mental femenina

Ataques de pánico y consejos para lidiar con ellos

Los ataques de pánico pueden causar mucho miedo y debilitar emocionalmente. Sin tratamiento pueden convertirse en fobias, depresión mayor y terminar necesitando intervención médica o incluso asesoramiento psicológico. Imagínese conduciendo por la carretera, en medio de una tienda o incluso en una multitud de personas y, de repente, siente que no puede respirar, su corazón comienza a acelerarse y comienza a entrar en pánico. Es algo con lo que 1 de cada 10 personas se enfrenta a […]

Leer mas

Aumente la autoestima y maneje su ansiedad

La ansiedad puede ser debilitante y, junto con ella, tendemos a perder la confianza en nosotros mismos, la autoestima y la autoestima. Puede variar desde molestias muy leves hasta ansiedad mayor cuando afecta a su La ansiedad puede ser debilitante y, junto con ella, tendemos a perder la confianza en nosotros mismos, la autoestima y la autoestima. Puede variar desde molestias muy leves hasta ansiedad mayor, donde afecta su vida diaria. No puede mantener un trabajo porque […]

Leer mas

Manejo del estrés: ¡solo respire!

Ser madre puede ser una experiencia increíble pero también muy estresante. Eres responsable de otra vida, de los 9 meses antes de que nazcan y del resto de tu vida después. No es como si simplemente pudieras dejar tu trabajo. No importa cómo se sienta en un día en particular, no puede decir que está enfermo, puede tener fiebre, estar vomitando, estar despierto toda la noche, no puede ver con claridad y, sin embargo, tiene un pequeño […]

Leer mas

Your Feelings Are Valid Shirt Mental Health Shirt

Your Feelings Are Valid Shirt Mental Health Shirt Do you know someone suffering from mental health issues, depression, suicide thoughts, anxiety or addiction? Help raise awareness and fight for the lives of those suffering with this trendy sunflower Your Feelings Are Valid mental health awareness tee! Perfect for suicide and self injury awareness, depression prevention, substance abuse and anxiety awareness and great for a teacher, counselor, psychiatrist and psychologist, this inspirational mental health shirt is a must […]

Leer mas

Chameleon Aura

Chameleon Aura Chameleon Aura presents a harmonious blend of experience and advice through a chaptered series of prose and poetry that focuses on shared experiences in love and loss. Emboldened words and phrases capture the essence of the author’s message and distinguish his unique style. Chapata’s touching narrative celebrates humanity for their biological resilience and undeniable worth. This collection leaves readers warm with hope for growth, rebirth, and, most prominently, self-acceptance.  Related Womens Mental Health Products

Leer mas

PinMart Green Semicolon Butterfly Mental Health Suicide Prevention Lapel Pin

PinMart Green Semicolon Butterfly Mental Health Suicide Prevention Lapel Pin Available as a single item or bulk packed. Select your quantity above. Qty: 1 pin Size: 3/4W” x 1-1/8″H The semicolon butterfly is a beautiful uplifting symbol. Our Semicolon Butterfly Pin is die struck from jeweler’s metal, is soft enamel color filled, gold plated and has an epoxy coated finish. A great gesture for a mental health awareness campaign, as a recognition award at a meeting or […]

Leer mas

Blossoming Hope: The Black Christian Woman’s Guide to Mental Health and Wellness

Blossoming Hope: The Black Christian Woman’s Guide to Mental Health and Wellness Black Christian women are sisters: We are connected through our identity in Christ and a common history forged by the African Diaspora. These cultural and spiritual legacies not only strengthen us, but also present us with unique challenges to our health and wholeness. As daughters of the Diaspora, we encounter negative stereotypes and denigrating images imposed upon us by others. As Christians, we can be […]

Leer mas

Semicolon Symbol Lapel Pin – Suicide Awareness Depression – Do Not Let Your Story End

Semicolon Symbol Lapel Pin – Suicide Awareness Depression – Do Not Let Your Story End HIGH QUALITY – enamel smooth glassy finish CLUTH BACK – Each Pin comes with clutch back SIZE – 0.75 x 0.75 inch PERFECT GIFT – Makes a wonderful gift idea! FAST SHIPPING – Our shipping is managed by Amazon PinMaze – Emoji Collections a nice addition to your own collection or a great gift for someone special. Clinical Manual of Women’s Mental […]

Leer mas

Girl in Pieces

Girl in Pieces Fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places will love the New York Times bestselling novel Girl in Pieces. “A haunting, beautiful, and necessary book that will stay with you long after you’ve read the last page.“—Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything    Charlotte Davis is in pieces. At seventeen she’s already lost more than most people do in a lifetime. But she’s learned how to forget. The broken […]

Leer mas

Women’s Mental Health: A Clinical Guide for Primary Care Providers Reviews

Women’s Mental Health: A Clinical Guide for Primary Care Providers Used Book in Good Condition Written for advanced practice registered nurses, certified nurse midwives, physician assistants, and other primary care providers, this book is the first comprehensive reference on women’s mental health in primary care settings. The book provides all the information needed on psychosocial assessment, evaluation of mental health, and treatment of mental health problems. Coverage includes assessment and screening tools, comparison tables of psychotropic drugs, […]

Leer mas
1 2 3 4